Water To Wine CD

Water To Wine CD

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Producers: T-Bone Demman, Donna Milgaten, Barry S. Greenfield.

Water to Wine is one of the first breakout Messianic Singing Trios and the Forgiven CD includes the original eleven recordings digitally re-mastered and re-released. The DVD as well includes the original Blessed Are You, O Lord Our God.


Track Listing:

  1. Someone to Believe In
  2. Blessed Are You, O Lord Our God (Bar`chu)
  3. The Great I Am
  4. Blessed Are the Eyes
  5. Forgiven
  6. Abba
  7. Mary, Daughter of Israel
  8. Lift Me Up
  9. The Lord Is My Shepherd
  10. I Am Found
  11. All Hail to the King of the Universe